Anjunadeep return with the second installment of The Anjunadeep Edition,  featuring a journey through eclectic grooves and progressive sounds from UK producer Meramek.

To be the first to hear The Anjunadeep Edition every week subscribe to the podcast on iTunes.

Follow Anjunadeep on Soundcloud.

Like Anjunadeep on Facebook.

Premiering the new podcast for lovers of all things deep, The Anjunadeep Edition 01 mixed by James Grant.

Anjuna boss James Grant takes control for the first episode of the new look Anjunadeep Edition radio show with two hours of soulful grooves.

You can now join the likes of Meramek, Lane 8, Beckwith and Jody Wisternoff every Thursday for your deep fix.

For more information head to the Anjunadeep Soundcloud or www.anjunadeep.com

“The Mat Zo Mix” starts this Saturday 10 August on Sirius XM



This Saturday 10 August, sees the launch of Mat Zo’s new radio show, "The Mat Zo Mix", on Sirius XM’s Electric Area Channel. After the end of his "Zoned" radio show three years ago, "The Mat Zo Mix" is a welcome return to the airwaves for one of the most established members of the Anjuna family.

"After over three years without a radio show I’m finally back. The idea behind the show is to keep it simple, let the music do the talking and create a unique journey with each edition. Just an hour of straight music without me rambling over it." - Mat Zo

You can catch "The Mat Zo Mix" every-other Saturday at 3pm EST and repeated every following Tuesday at 11pm EST.

Mat’s new single "Pyramid Scheme", featuring vocals from the legendary Chuck D, will be out on Anjunabeats / Astralwerks on 13 August.

Anjunabeats Worldwide 332 to be broadcast on Monday, the 3rd of June


In need of your weekly Anjunabeats Worldwide fix? This week’s show, AWW 332, will be broadcast on DI.FM this Monday, the 3rd of June, at 4pm (BST) / 11am (EST). 

Nitrous Oxide will be taking to the decks for 2 hours of the finest new music from the trance and progressive scenes. 

If you miss the first airing, you can catch up will all the Anjunabeats Worldwide shows on our Mixcloud page. 

Andrew Bayer’s “If It Were You, We’d Never Leave” supported on BBC Radio 1 and 6 Music





Andrew Bayer’s sophomore album "If It Were You, We’d Never Leave" is due out on 22 April and has been picking up radio support from tastemakers such as BBC Radio 1’s Zane Lowe, who played "Counting Down" twice this week, and 6 Music’s Tom Ravenscroft who played "Make No Sound" whilst sitting in for Steve Lamacq.

You can pre-order your copy of "If It Were You, We’d Never Leave" from iTunes HERE, or from the Anjunastore HERE. Everyone who pre-orders the CD from the Anjunastore will be put in a draw to win the origami unicorn from the album cover.

Announcing the launch of SuperTab Radio



Building on the success of the highly-regarded, much-listened-to Anjunabeats Worldwide show, SuperTab Radio is now poised to bring a cutting-edge trance and electronic radio show stations, desktops and mp3 players around the globe.

Launched on Jan 14th, in an hour long format, you can listen, download and comment on the show’s track selection via Miika & Tab’s Soundcloud page @ http://soundcloud.com/super8tab

The show airs on FM stations, including La Mega, broadcasting in southern Spain, Energy FM in Australia and Formula Hit, which services 51 stations across Spain and South America. As the year progresses more stations will be joining the ranks, linking together to create a formidable network broadcasting the SuperTab Radio show.

The first episode is online at Soundcloud now - http://soundcloud.com/super8tab

Set times announced for #TATW350 in L.A. with Above & Beyond



With just over 24 hours until the landmark Trance Around The World 350 (#TATW350) show @ L.A. Palladium, we can now announce the set times for the night as follows (shown in PST):


9 - 10 Boom Jinx (12am - 1am EST / 5am - 6am GMT / 6am - 7am CET)
10 - 11 Jaytech (1am - 2am EST / 6am - 7am GMT / 7am - 8am CET)
11 - 12.30 Cosmic Gate (2am - 3.30am EST / 7am - 8.30am GMT / 8am - 9.30am CET)
12.30 - 3 Above & Beyond (3.30am - 6am EST / 8.30am - 11am GMT / 9.30am - 12pm CET)
3 - 4 Super8 & Tab (6am - 7am EST / 11am - 12pm GMT / 12pm - 1pm CET)


Unless you’re lucky enough to have tickets to the event itself, you can listen to the whole night online via DI.FM as well. Many of the show’s 237 FM and Satellite syndicate stations will be broadcasting the TATW350 show live on the night, including Sirius XM across North America (Electric Area, Sirius Channel 80, XM Channel 38). You can also tune in on our interactive map at www.tatw350.com where you can leave us a message or interact with other fans using the comment box or via twitter using the hashtag #TATW350.