Anjunadeep are heading to the White Island.
Presenting the soundtrack to your summer and the best in deep and progressive from Lane 8, Lancelot, MK, 16 Bit Lolitas, Matt Lange and more.

Anjunadeep in Ibiza 2014 is out now on Beatport and iTunes.

Anjunabeats Volume 11 - Out Now.


The next chapter in Above & Beyond’s acclaimed compilation series is here. Mixed and curated by Above & BeyondAnjunabeats Volume 11 is out today.

Anjunabeats Volume 11 - iTunes 
Anjunabeats Volume 11 - Anjunastore.

Read More

Above & Beyond Premiere “Sticky Fingers” (feat. Alex Vargas) Official Music Video

To celebrate selling out Madison Square Garden for October’s #ABGT100 event, Above & Beyond premiere the captivating and cinematic music video for their forthcoming single, “Sticky Fingers” (feat. Alex Vargas).

The band’s first vocal single of 2014, “Sticky Fingers” is a unique, festival-ready anthem that brings together all that Above & Beyond do best in one deliciously dark hit.

Owing more to Depeche Mode and Coldplay than it does to what commonly gets termed EDM, “Sticky Fingers” opens with a mesmerising piano line, before Alex Vargas’s haunting Jeff Buckley-esque vocals tap into the anxiety within a relationship’s immediate break-up - and the psychological hold of a recent ex. Climaxing in a suckerpunch riff that recalls the intense energy of the band’s recent club smash “Hello” (Danny Howard Future Anthem - BBC Radio 1) but hits with a much darker and edgier vibe, “Sticky Fingers” manages to sound like no-one else around right now.

Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas “Sticky Fingers” will be released on 19th May via Anjunabeats. The full release will be accompanied by a deep, dreamy house remix from fast rising Anjuandeep talent Lane 8 and a drum & bass rework from Metalheadz’s Om Unit.

Pre-order “Sticky Fingers” (feat. Alex Vargas) on iTunes HERE. (Excluding Canada & US)
Subscribe to Above & Beyond on Youtube HERE.

Andrew Bayer “Bullet Catch” Coming Soon To Anjunabeats

Counting varied tastemakers such as Sebastian Ingrosso, Above & Beyond, Dada Life and Armin Van Buuren among those hammering his recent releases, the mercurial Andrew Bayer returns with another edge-cutting big room monster in the slammin’ “Bullet Catch”.

Splicing up electro, progressive and trance in his seamless style, “Bullet Catch” shoots out the blocks with a tough and twisted bass-driven groove. Dropping into a trademark musical breakdown that is epic, dramatic and atmospheric in equal measures, “Bullet Catch” then slams hard into a infectious, big room groove that twists and turns in style. Yet another reminder of Bayer’s incomparable big room sound.

Release Date: TBA

Don’t forget, Andrew Bayer will be live at LA Exchange this May. Tickets here.

Anjunabeats in Miami 2014 OUT NOW

Feel the sun and enjoy the biggest trance and progressive anthems of the season with our brand new compilation, Anjunabeats in Miami 2014. Featuring huge tracks and remixes from Mat Zo, Audien, Arty, ilan Bluestone, Andrew Bayer and many more. Available now from iTunes and Beatport.

1. Audien - Iris
2. Arty - Flashback
3. Mat Zo feat Rachel K Collier - Only For You (Estiva Remix)
4. Andrew Bayer - Once Lydian
5. Jerome Isma-Ae & Ilan Bluestone - Under My Skin
6. Boom Jinx, Maor Levi & Ashley Tomberlin - When You Loved Me
7. Progresia feat Linnea Schossow - Fire Fire Fire’ (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
8. Jaytech - Stranger Kyau & Albert Remix)
9. Super8 & Tab - L.A. (BT Remix)
10. Artificial - Prototype
11. Tranquility Base - Razorfish (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
12. Norin & Rad - That Way Easy
13. Anjunabeats in Miami 2014 Album Mix

Out now from iTunes and Beatport.

Mat Zo announces debut album “Damage Control” and world tour

Having this year topped the Beatport chart with Porter Robinson collab "Easy" before hooking up with hip-hop legend Chuck D on "Pyramid Scheme", the rising star Mat Zo has now announced the title for his much anticipated debut artist album - "Damage Control" - on a holding page that features an exclusive taster of what’s to come. 

Released this fall via Anjunabeats and Astralwerks, "Damage Control" promises to be a bold, wide-reaching journey through Zo’s many electronic music loves. With the artwork released, a full world tour is also coming - including a bus tour of North America and a headlining London launch party. Full details are coming soon, but be the first to hear news around both the album and tour sign up on the holding page HERE